HEAD OFFICE

7300 East Danbro Crescent Mississauga, ON  L5N 6C2  Canada

 

CUSTOMER SERVICE

Tel: (905) 817-1470

Toll-Free: 1-888-461-2494 

Fax: (905) 817-1090

jri.sales@crown-brands.com

 

HOURS
Monday to Thursday

8:00am - 4:30pm

Friday

8:00am to 4:00pm
 

SALES REPRESENTATIVES

MANITOBA / SASKATCHEWAN

Brett Single, Norquip Agencies Limited

87 Coneflower Crescent, Winnipeg MB R3X 0L1

T: (204) 253-4675 | F: (204) 254-2597 | E: norquipagencies@outlook.com

ALBERTA

Paul Montpellier, Montpellier & Associates

26213 TWP Road, #511, Spruce Grove, AB T7Y 1C6

T: (780) 987-2278 | E: paul@masales.ca

 

James Goodman, Montpellier & Associates

36 Watermark Villas, Calgary, AB T3L 0E2

T: (403) 618-3636 | E: james@masales.ca

 

Sandro Salvador, Montpellier & Associates

15004-73A Street, Edmonton, AB T5V 0W6

T: (780) 405-2637 | E: sandro@masales.ca

BRITISH COLUMBIA

Miles Bonekamp, Montpellier & Associates

9541 Erickson Drive, Apt 2003, Burnaby, BC V3J 7N8

T: (604) 761-6508 | E: miles@masales.ca

Ryan Lewis, Montpellier & Associates

21226 - 92nd Avenue, Langley, BC V1M 1L2

T: (604) 329-06848 | E: ryan@masales.ca

Mark Thiessen, Montpellier & Associates

2819 Bristol Drive, Abbotsford, BC V2S 8N6

T: (604) 657-7615 | E: mark@masales.ca

 

TORONTO

Kevan Kirkbride, Food Service Agents of Ontario

35 Florida Crescent, Toronto, ON M9M 1P4

T: (416) 745-7581 | C: (416) 577-6602 | E: k.kirkbride@sympatico.ca

 

ONTARIO (EAST/NORTH/WEST)

S.J. (Steve) Benson c.f.s.p., Food Service Agents of Ontario

35 Florida Crescent, Toronto, ON M9M 1P4

T: (705) 735-2016 | C: (705) 790-5217 | E: sjb.cfsp@yahoo.ca

 

ATLANTIC PROVINCES

Duane Giffin, Copperfield Agencies Limited

56 Hubbards Estates, Hubbards, NS B0J 1T0

T: (902) 857-1199 | F: (902) 857-1212 | E: duane@copperfieldagencies.com

 

Mike Clements, Copperfield Agencies Limited

86 Duffie Drive, Oromocto, NB E2V 4L3

T: (506) 446-9352 | F: (506) 446-9078 | E: mike@copperfieldagencies.com 

 

MONTRÉAL / QUÉBEC

Ken Hamilton & Sandra Hamilton , Hamilton Agencies
5050 Rue Francois Cusson, Lachine, QC  H8T 1B3

T:  (514) 639-4433 | Toll-Free:  1-800-361-1987
E:  hamilton@hamiltonagencies.com